Staff Directory

ERNET TELEPHONE DIRECTORY
Name Designation Office E-mail
DG Office

Dr.(Mrs.) Neena Pahuja

Director General 011-22170586
 

dg@eis.ernet.in

neena.pahuja@eis.ernet.in

Ms. Jasvinder Kaur PS to DG

 011-22170586/

22170602(FAX)

jkaur@eis.ernet.in
Terrestrial, Webhosting and Pop Operations
Mr. Dilip Kumar Barman  Director 011-22170574 barman@eis.ernet.in

Mr. Ranjan Kumar

 Joint Director 011-22170573 ranjan@eis.ernet.in
Mr. Mohd Owais  Deputy Director 011-22170640  owais@eis.ernet.in
Domain Registration & Projects

Mr. B.B. Tiwari

 Director

011-22170576  bharat@eis.ernet.in
Mr. Praveen Misra  Addl. Director 011-22170595  pm@eis.ernet.in
Ms. Tejal Tiwary  Deputy Director 011-22170583  tejalt@eis.ernet.in
Special Projects, Connectivity, Wi-fi and Eduroam

Mr. Meharban Singh

 Sr. Director

011-22170593  s_mehar@eis.ernet.in
Ms. Nirmal Marwah  Joint Director 011-22170572  nirmal@eis.ernet.in
Mr. Anupam Srivastav  Joint Director 011-22170593  anupam@eis.ernet.in
Special Projects & IoT National Policy
Mr. Gajanan Pimparkar   Director 011- 22170575 gajanan.pimparkar@eis.ernet.in
Mr. Arvind Shukla  Joint Director 011-22170583  arvind@eis.ernet.in

Mr. R. P. Pandey

 Deputy Director

011-22170596 rppandey@eis.ernet.in
VSAT Operations
Mr. Avanindra Singh  Addl. Director 011-22170591  as@eis.ernet.in
Ms. Dimple Bammi  Deputy Director 011-22170589  dimple@eis.ernet.in
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Yadav  Technical Assistant 011-22170589  rajesh.yadav@eis.ernet.in
Administration
Mr. Bhupal Singh  Registrar & CPO  011-22170578  registrar@eis.ernet.in
Ms. Anju Rakheja  Section Officer 011-22170584  anju@eis.ernet.in
Finance
Mr. Vipin Aggarwal  CFO 011-22170582 

cfo@eis.ernet.in

vipin.aggarwal@eis.ernet.in

Mr. Narendar Namrani

 Deputy Director

011-22170579 nnamrani@eis.ernet.in
Vigilance
Mr. Tara Shanker
Scientist 'F', MeitY
 Chief Vigilance Officer 011-24364736  taras@deity.gov.in
Bengaluru and Chennai Office
Dr. A. Paventhan  Addl. Director 080-23617532  paventhan@eis.ernet.in
Mr. Hari Krishna Atluri  Jr. Scientific Officer  080-23617532 hari.krishna@eis.ernet.in
Mr. R. Kesavan  Scientific Officer 'B'  08197310297 kesavan@eis.ernet.in
English